Alaska Airlines Flight AS 880 Status

Kailua-Kona, United States to Seattle, United States

Domestic flight AS 880 from Kailua-Kona (KOA) United States to Seattle (SEA) United States operated by Alaska Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Alaska Airlines (AS) 880 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Alaska Airlines Flight Status

AS 880
Alaska Airlines

Scheduled 1:20 p.m. KOA Scheduled 10:05 p.m. SEA
Contact Airlines Terminal: M Gate: Terminal: B Gate:
Airline: Alaska Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: KOA Arrival Airport: SEA
Departure Airport: Kona International Airport at Keahole, Kailua-Kona, United States Arrival Airport: Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, Seattle, United States
KOA Time Zone: GMT -10:00 SEA Time Zone: GMT -8:00
KOA Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 14:28 PM SEA Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 17:28 PM
Flight Duration: 5 hour(s) 45 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 4326 kms / 2688 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Alaska Airlines AS 880 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-30 Wednesday 21:55 06:48 (KOA) Kailua-Kona (SEA) Seattle Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 21:55 06:48 (KOA) Kailua-Kona (SEA) Seattle Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 21:55 06:48 (KOA) Kailua-Kona (SEA) Seattle Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 21:55 06:48 (KOA) Kailua-Kona (SEA) Seattle Scheduled

AS 880 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-14 Monday 22:13 06:46 5 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (KOA) Kailua-Kona (SEA) Seattle Landed 06:46
2018-05-15 Tuesday 22:12 06:41 5 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (KOA) Kailua-Kona (SEA) Seattle Landed 06:41
2018-05-12 Saturday 22:26 06:46 5 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (KOA) Kailua-Kona (SEA) Seattle Landed 06:46
2018-05-13 Sunday 22:16 06:34 5 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (KOA) Kailua-Kona (SEA) Seattle Landed 06:34
2018-05-10 Thursday 22:17 06:50 5 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (KOA) Kailua-Kona (SEA) Seattle Landed 06:50
2018-05-11 Friday 22:07 06:38 5 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (KOA) Kailua-Kona (SEA) Seattle Landed 06:38
2018-05-20 Sunday 22:06 06:39 5 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (KOA) Kailua-Kona (SEA) Seattle Landed 06:39
2018-05-18 Friday 22:13 06:35 5 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (KOA) Kailua-Kona (SEA) Seattle Landed 06:35
2018-05-19 Saturday 22:07 06:25 5 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (KOA) Kailua-Kona (SEA) Seattle Landed 06:25
2018-05-16 Wednesday 22:18 06:55 5 hour(s) 36 minute(s) (KOA) Kailua-Kona (SEA) Seattle Landed 06:55
2018-05-17 Thursday 22:27 07:02 5 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (KOA) Kailua-Kona (SEA) Seattle Landed 07:02