Alaska Airlines Flight AS 834 Status

Honolulu, United States to Portland, United States

Domestic flight AS 834 from Honolulu (HNL) United States to Portland (PDX) United States operated by Alaska Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Alaska Airlines (AS) 834 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Alaska Airlines Flight Status

AS 834
Alaska Airlines

Scheduled 12:35 Actual 12:56 HNL Scheduled 20:08 Estimated 20:39 PDX
Landed 20:39 Terminal: M Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Alaska Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: HNL Arrival Airport: PDX
Departure Airport: Honolulu International Airport, Honolulu, United States Arrival Airport: Portland International Airport, Portland, United States
HNL Time Zone: GMT -10:00 PDX Time Zone: GMT -8:00
HNL Current Time: Tuesday 2018-02-20 19:21 PM PDX Current Time: Tuesday 2018-02-20 21:21 PM
Flight Duration: 5 hour(s) 31 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 4189 kms / 2603 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Alaska Airlines AS 834 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-01 Thursday 12:35 20:08 (HNL) Honolulu (PDX) Portland Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 12:35 20:08 (HNL) Honolulu (PDX) Portland Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 12:35 20:08 (HNL) Honolulu (PDX) Portland Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 12:35 20:08 (HNL) Honolulu (PDX) Portland Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 12:35 20:08 (HNL) Honolulu (PDX) Portland Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 12:35 20:08 (HNL) Honolulu (PDX) Portland Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 12:35 20:08 (HNL) Honolulu (PDX) Portland Scheduled
2018-02-21 Wednesday 12:35 20:08 (HNL) Honolulu (PDX) Portland Scheduled
2018-02-22 Thursday 12:35 20:08 (HNL) Honolulu (PDX) Portland Scheduled

AS 834 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-19 Monday 13:24 20:38 5 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (HNL) Honolulu (PDX) Portland Landed 20:38
2018-02-17 Saturday 12:46 19:41 4 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (HNL) Honolulu (PDX) Portland Landed 19:41
2018-02-18 Sunday 12:49 20:02 5 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (HNL) Honolulu (PDX) Portland Landed 20:02
2018-02-15 Thursday 13:03 20:24 5 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (HNL) Honolulu (PDX) Portland Landed 20:24
2018-02-16 Friday 12:48 19:57 5 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (HNL) Honolulu (PDX) Portland Landed 19:57