Alaska Airlines Flight AS 750 Status

Seattle, United States to Atlanta, United States

Domestic flight AS 750 from Seattle (SEA) United States to Atlanta (ATL) United States operated by Alaska Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Alaska Airlines (AS) 750 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Alaska Airlines Flight Status

AS 750
Alaska Airlines

Scheduled 21:20 SEA Scheduled 05:15 ATL
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: S Gate:
Airline: Alaska Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: SEA Arrival Airport: ATL
Departure Airport: Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, Seattle, United States Arrival Airport: Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport, Atlanta, United States
SEA Time Zone: GMT -8:00 ATL Time Zone: GMT -5:00
SEA Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 19:10 PM ATL Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 22:10 PM
Flight Duration: 4 hour(s) 35 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 3509 kms / 2181 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Alaska Airlines AS 750 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-02 Wednesday 21:20 05:15 (SEA) Seattle (ATL) Atlanta Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 21:20 05:15 (SEA) Seattle (ATL) Atlanta Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 21:20 05:15 (SEA) Seattle (ATL) Atlanta Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 21:20 05:15 (SEA) Seattle (ATL) Atlanta Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 21:20 05:15 (SEA) Seattle (ATL) Atlanta Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 21:20 05:15 (SEA) Seattle (ATL) Atlanta Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 21:20 05:15 (SEA) Seattle (ATL) Atlanta Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 21:20 05:15 (SEA) Seattle (ATL) Atlanta Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 21:20 05:15 (SEA) Seattle (ATL) Atlanta Scheduled

AS 750 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-22 Sunday 21:35 04:53 4 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (ATL) Atlanta Landed 04:53
2018-04-20 Friday 21:32 04:46 4 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (ATL) Atlanta Landed 04:46
2018-04-21 Saturday 21:33 04:51 4 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (ATL) Atlanta Landed 04:51
2018-04-18 Wednesday 21:36 04:43 4 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (ATL) Atlanta Landed 04:43
2018-04-19 Thursday 21:34 04:41 4 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (ATL) Atlanta Landed 04:41