Alaska Airlines Flight AS 669 Status

Dallas, United States to Seattle, United States

Domestic flight AS 669 from Dallas (DFW) United States to Seattle (SEA) United States operated by Alaska Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Alaska Airlines (AS) 669 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Alaska Airlines Flight Status

AS 669
Alaska Airlines

Scheduled 6 a.m. DFW Scheduled 7:40 a.m. SEA
Contact Airlines Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: Alaska Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: DFW Arrival Airport: SEA
Departure Airport: Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport, Dallas, United States Arrival Airport: Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, Seattle, United States
DFW Time Zone: GMT -6:00 SEA Time Zone: GMT -8:00
DFW Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 19:13 PM SEA Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 17:13 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 40 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2670 kms / 1659 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

AS 669 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-01 Thursday 20:42 23:00 4 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (DFW) Dallas (SEA) Seattle Landed 22:57
2018-03-02 Friday 19:57 21:43 3 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (DFW) Dallas (SEA) Seattle Landed 21:43
2018-02-27 Tuesday 20:07 22:01 3 hour(s) 53 minute(s) (DFW) Dallas (SEA) Seattle Landed 22:01
2018-02-28 Wednesday 20:02 21:58 3 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (DFW) Dallas (SEA) Seattle Landed 21:58
2018-02-25 Sunday 20:16 22:21 4 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (DFW) Dallas (SEA) Seattle Landed 22:21
2018-02-26 Monday 20:01 22:17 4 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (DFW) Dallas (SEA) Seattle Landed 22:17
2018-03-11 Sunday 19:58 21:55 3 hour(s) 57 minute(s) (DFW) Dallas (SEA) Seattle Landed 21:55
2018-03-09 Friday 19:57 22:12 4 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (DFW) Dallas (SEA) Seattle Landed 22:12
2018-03-10 Saturday 19:58 22:04 4 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (DFW) Dallas (SEA) Seattle Landed 22:04
2018-03-07 Wednesday 20:01 22:05 4 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (DFW) Dallas (SEA) Seattle Landed 22:05
2018-03-08 Thursday 19:56 21:41 3 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (DFW) Dallas (SEA) Seattle Landed 21:41
2018-03-05 Monday 19:54 21:41 3 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (DFW) Dallas (SEA) Seattle Landed 21:41
2018-03-06 Tuesday 20:01 21:59 3 hour(s) 57 minute(s) (DFW) Dallas (SEA) Seattle Landed 21:59
2018-03-03 Saturday 20:04 21:48 3 hour(s) 43 minute(s) (DFW) Dallas (SEA) Seattle Landed 21:48
2018-03-04 Sunday 19:59 21:30 3 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (DFW) Dallas (SEA) Seattle Landed 21:30