Alaska Airlines Flight AS 624 Status

Portland, United States to Las Vegas, United States

Domestic flight AS 624 from Portland (PDX) United States to Las Vegas (LAS) United States operated by Alaska Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Alaska Airlines (AS) 624 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Alaska Airlines Flight Status

AS 624
Alaska Airlines

Scheduled 20:45 PDX Scheduled 22:52 LAS
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 3 Gate:
Airline: Alaska Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: PDX Arrival Airport: LAS
Departure Airport: Portland International Airport, Portland, United States Arrival Airport: McCarran International Airport, Las Vegas, United States
PDX Time Zone: GMT -8:00 LAS Time Zone: GMT -8:00
PDX Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 19:10 PM LAS Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 19:10 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 1 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1227 kms / 763 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Alaska Airlines AS 624 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-02 Wednesday 20:45 22:52 (PDX) Portland (LAS) Las Vegas Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 20:45 22:52 (PDX) Portland (LAS) Las Vegas Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 20:45 22:52 (PDX) Portland (LAS) Las Vegas Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 20:45 22:52 (PDX) Portland (LAS) Las Vegas Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 20:45 22:52 (PDX) Portland (LAS) Las Vegas Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 20:45 22:52 (PDX) Portland (LAS) Las Vegas Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 20:45 22:52 (PDX) Portland (LAS) Las Vegas Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 20:45 22:52 (PDX) Portland (LAS) Las Vegas Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 20:45 22:52 (PDX) Portland (LAS) Las Vegas Scheduled

AS 624 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-22 Sunday 20:52 22:45 1 hour(s) 53 minute(s) (PDX) Portland (LAS) Las Vegas Landed 22:45
2018-04-20 Friday 20:54 22:38 1 hour(s) 43 minute(s) (PDX) Portland (LAS) Las Vegas Landed 22:38
2018-04-21 Saturday 21:03 None 2 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (PDX) Portland (LAS) Las Vegas Diverted to VGT
2018-04-18 Wednesday 20:49 22:38 1 hour(s) 49 minute(s) (PDX) Portland (LAS) Las Vegas Landed 22:38
2018-04-19 Thursday 20:45 22:53 2 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (PDX) Portland (LAS) Las Vegas Landed 22:53