Alaska Airlines Flight AS 585 Status

Santa Ana, United States to Portland, United States

Domestic flight AS 585 from Santa Ana (SNA) United States to Portland (PDX) United States operated by Alaska Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Alaska Airlines (AS) 585 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Alaska Airlines Flight Status

AS 585
Alaska Airlines

Scheduled 18:59 Actual 19:34 SNA Scheduled 21:24 Estimated 21:43 PDX
Delayed Arrival 21:43 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Alaska Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: SNA Arrival Airport: PDX
Departure Airport: John Wayne Airport, Santa Ana, United States Arrival Airport: Portland International Airport, Portland, United States
SNA Time Zone: GMT -8:00 PDX Time Zone: GMT -8:00
SNA Current Time: Tuesday 2018-02-20 21:13 PM PDX Current Time: Tuesday 2018-02-20 21:13 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 18 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1383 kms / 859 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Alaska Airlines AS 585 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-02 Friday 18:59 21:24 (SNA) Orange County (PDX) Portland Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 18:59 21:24 (SNA) Orange County (PDX) Portland Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 18:59 21:24 (SNA) Orange County (PDX) Portland Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 18:59 21:24 (SNA) Orange County (PDX) Portland Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 18:59 21:24 (SNA) Orange County (PDX) Portland Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 18:59 21:24 (SNA) Orange County (PDX) Portland Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 18:59 21:24 (SNA) Orange County (PDX) Portland Scheduled
2018-02-22 Thursday 18:59 21:24 (SNA) Orange County (PDX) Portland Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 18:59 21:24 (SNA) Orange County (PDX) Portland Scheduled

AS 585 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-20 Tuesday 18:52 20:59 2 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (SNA) Orange County (PDX) Portland Landed 20:59
2018-02-18 Sunday 18:56 21:03 2 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (SNA) Orange County (PDX) Portland Landed 21:03
2018-02-19 Monday 19:10 21:23 2 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (SNA) Orange County (PDX) Portland Landed 21:23
2018-02-16 Friday 19:22 21:31 2 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (SNA) Orange County (PDX) Portland Landed 21:31
2018-02-17 Saturday 18:57 21:12 2 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (SNA) Orange County (PDX) Portland Landed 21:12