Alaska Airlines Flight AS 457 Status

Los Angeles, United States to Seattle, United States

Domestic flight AS 457 from Los Angeles (LAX) United States to Seattle (SEA) United States operated by Alaska Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Alaska Airlines (AS) 457 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Alaska Airlines Flight Status

AS 457
Alaska Airlines

Scheduled 17:40 Actual 18:14 LAX Scheduled 20:32 Estimated 20:31 SEA
Estimated Arrival 20:31 Terminal: 6 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Alaska Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: LAX Arrival Airport: SEA
Departure Airport: Los Angeles International Airport, Los Angeles, United States Arrival Airport: Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, Seattle, United States
LAX Time Zone: GMT -8:00 SEA Time Zone: GMT -8:00
LAX Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 19:08 PM SEA Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 19:08 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 41 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1534 kms / 953 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Alaska Airlines AS 457 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-02 Wednesday 17:40 20:32 (LAX) Los Angeles (SEA) Seattle Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 17:40 20:32 (LAX) Los Angeles (SEA) Seattle Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 17:40 20:32 (LAX) Los Angeles (SEA) Seattle Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 17:40 20:32 (LAX) Los Angeles (SEA) Seattle Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 17:40 20:32 (LAX) Los Angeles (SEA) Seattle Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 17:40 20:32 (LAX) Los Angeles (SEA) Seattle Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 17:40 20:32 (LAX) Los Angeles (SEA) Seattle Scheduled

AS 457 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-19 Thursday 18:02 20:14 2 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (SEA) Seattle Landed 20:14
2018-04-21 Saturday 18:18 20:35 2 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (SEA) Seattle Landed 20:35
2018-04-17 Tuesday 18:59 None 2 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (SEA) Seattle Unknown
2018-04-18 Wednesday 17:55 20:09 2 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (SEA) Seattle Landed 20:09
2018-04-15 Sunday 17:52 20:16 2 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (SEA) Seattle Landed 20:16
2018-04-16 Monday 17:58 19:59 2 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (SEA) Seattle Landed 19:59
2018-04-22 Sunday 17:51 None 2 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (LAX) Los Angeles (SEA) Seattle Unknown