Alaska Airlines Flight AS 444 Status

Seattle, United States to Los Angeles, United States

Domestic flight AS 444 from Seattle (SEA) United States to Los Angeles (LAX) United States operated by Alaska Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Alaska Airlines (AS) 444 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Alaska Airlines Flight Status

AS 444
Alaska Airlines

Scheduled 18:48 Estimated 18:57 SEA Scheduled 21:35 LAX
Estimated departure 18:57* Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 6 Gate:
Airline: Alaska Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: SEA Arrival Airport: LAX
Departure Airport: Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, Seattle, United States Arrival Airport: Los Angeles International Airport, Los Angeles, United States
SEA Time Zone: GMT -8:00 LAX Time Zone: GMT -8:00
SEA Current Time: Tuesday 2018-02-20 21:17 PM LAX Current Time: Tuesday 2018-02-20 21:17 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 40 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1534 kms / 953 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Saturday

Alaska Airlines AS 444 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-01 Thursday 18:48 21:35 (SEA) Seattle (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 18:48 21:35 (SEA) Seattle (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 18:48 21:35 (SEA) Seattle (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-02-22 Thursday 18:48 21:35 (SEA) Seattle (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled

AS 444 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-07 Wednesday 18:57 21:03 2 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 21:03
2018-02-08 Thursday 18:58 21:01 2 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 21:01
2018-02-01 Thursday 18:55 20:56 2 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 20:56
2018-02-06 Tuesday 19:46 21:54 2 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 21:54
2018-01-30 Tuesday 18:52 21:03 2 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 21:03
2018-01-31 Wednesday 19:00 21:00 2 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 21:00
2018-02-15 Thursday 18:54 20:58 2 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 20:58
2018-02-20 Tuesday 18:58 21:04 2 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 21:04
2018-02-13 Tuesday 18:49 None 2 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (LAX) Los Angeles Diverted to CCB
2018-02-14 Wednesday 18:51 21:02 2 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 21:02