Alaska Airlines Flight AS 436 Status

Seattle, United States to Los Angeles, United States

Domestic flight AS 436 from Seattle (SEA) United States to Los Angeles (LAX) United States operated by Alaska Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Alaska Airlines (AS) 436 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Alaska Airlines Flight Status

AS 436
Alaska Airlines

Scheduled 9:25 p.m. SEA Scheduled 11:59 p.m. LAX
Contact Airlines Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 6 Gate:
Airline: Alaska Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: SEA Arrival Airport: LAX
Departure Airport: Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, Seattle, United States Arrival Airport: Los Angeles International Airport, Los Angeles, United States
SEA Time Zone: GMT -8:00 LAX Time Zone: GMT -8:00
SEA Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 17:05 PM LAX Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 17:05 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 34 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1534 kms / 953 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

AS 436 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-09 Wednesday 22:07 00:16 2 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 00:16
2018-05-10 Thursday 22:12 00:29 2 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 00:29
2018-05-06 Sunday 22:10 00:23 2 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 00:23
2018-05-08 Tuesday 22:14 00:20 2 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 00:20
2018-05-04 Friday 22:28 00:35 2 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 00:35
2018-05-05 Saturday None None 2 hour(s) 37 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (LAX) Los Angeles Estimated departure 22:45*
2018-05-20 Sunday 22:15 00:24 2 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 00:24
2018-05-18 Friday 22:54 00:56 2 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 00:56
2018-05-19 Saturday 22:35 00:46 2 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 00:46
2018-05-16 Wednesday 22:02 00:15 2 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 00:15
2018-05-17 Thursday 22:34 00:38 2 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 00:38
2018-05-13 Sunday 22:09 00:09 1 hour(s) 59 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 00:09
2018-05-15 Tuesday 22:14 00:28 2 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 00:28
2018-05-11 Friday 22:23 00:21 1 hour(s) 57 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 00:21
2018-05-12 Saturday 22:26 00:23 1 hour(s) 56 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 00:23