Alaska Airlines Flight AS 404 Status

Seattle, United States to Los Angeles, United States

Domestic flight AS 404 from Seattle (SEA) United States to Los Angeles (LAX) United States operated by Alaska Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Alaska Airlines (AS) 404 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Alaska Airlines Flight Status

AS 404
Alaska Airlines

Scheduled 05:53 Actual 06:05 SEA Scheduled 08:43 Estimated 08:13 LAX
Landed 08:13 Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: B Gate:
Airline: Alaska Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: SEA Arrival Airport: LAX
Departure Airport: Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, Seattle, United States Arrival Airport: Los Angeles International Airport, Los Angeles, United States
SEA Time Zone: GMT -8:00 LAX Time Zone: GMT -8:00
SEA Current Time: Monday 2018-06-18 08:39 AM LAX Current Time: Monday 2018-06-18 08:39 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 40 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1534 kms / 953 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Alaska Airlines AS 404 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-27 Wednesday 05:53 08:43 (SEA) Seattle (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 05:53 08:43 (SEA) Seattle (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 05:53 08:43 (SEA) Seattle (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 05:53 08:43 (SEA) Seattle (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 05:53 08:43 (SEA) Seattle (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-06-21 Thursday 05:53 08:43 (SEA) Seattle (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-06-22 Friday 05:53 08:43 (SEA) Seattle (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-06-19 Tuesday 05:53 08:43 (SEA) Seattle (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-06-20 Wednesday 05:53 08:43 (SEA) Seattle (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled

AS 404 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-17 Sunday 06:06 08:13 2 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 08:13
2018-06-15 Friday 06:07 08:15 2 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 08:15
2018-06-16 Saturday 06:03 08:13 2 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 08:13
2018-06-13 Wednesday 06:01 08:13 2 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 08:13
2018-06-14 Thursday 06:06 08:17 2 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 08:17