Alaska Airlines Flight AS 3460 Status

San Diego, United States to Dallas, United States

Domestic flight AS 3460 from San Diego (SAN) United States to Dallas (DAL) United States operated by Alaska Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Alaska Airlines (AS) 3460 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Alaska Airlines Flight Status

AS 3460
Alaska Airlines

Scheduled 8:10 a.m. SAN Scheduled 10:23 a.m. DAL
Contact Airlines Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: Alaska Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: SAN Arrival Airport: DAL
Departure Airport: San Diego International Airport, San Diego, United States Arrival Airport: Dallas Love Field, Dallas, United States
SAN Time Zone: GMT -8:00 DAL Time Zone: GMT -6:00
SAN Current Time: Monday 2018-06-18 08:36 AM DAL Current Time: Monday 2018-06-18 10:36 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 13 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1903 kms / 1183 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

AS 3460 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-09 Wednesday 06:58 11:48 2 hour(s) 50 minute(s) (SAN) San Diego (DAL) Dallas Landed 11:48
2018-05-10 Thursday 07:04 11:38 2 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (SAN) San Diego (DAL) Dallas Landed 11:38
2018-05-07 Monday 07:57 12:35 2 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (SAN) San Diego (DAL) Dallas Landed 12:35
2018-05-08 Tuesday 06:59 11:34 2 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (SAN) San Diego (DAL) Dallas Landed 11:34
2018-05-05 Saturday 07:26 11:54 2 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (SAN) San Diego (DAL) Dallas Landed 11:54
2018-05-06 Sunday 07:17 12:00 2 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (SAN) San Diego (DAL) Dallas Landed 12:00
2018-05-19 Saturday 06:52 11:35 2 hour(s) 43 minute(s) (SAN) San Diego (DAL) Dallas Landed 11:35
2018-05-17 Thursday None None 2 hour(s) 58 minute(s) (SAN) San Diego (DAL) Dallas Canceled
2018-05-18 Friday 07:08 11:38 2 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (SAN) San Diego (DAL) Dallas Landed 11:38
2018-05-15 Tuesday 06:58 11:29 2 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (SAN) San Diego (DAL) Dallas Landed 11:29
2018-05-16 Wednesday 07:40 12:06 2 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (SAN) San Diego (DAL) Dallas Landed 12:06
2018-05-13 Sunday 08:03 12:48 2 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (SAN) San Diego (DAL) Dallas Landed 12:48
2018-05-14 Monday 07:11 11:44 2 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (SAN) San Diego (DAL) Dallas Landed 11:44
2018-05-11 Friday 07:00 11:54 2 hour(s) 54 minute(s) (SAN) San Diego (DAL) Dallas Landed 11:54
2018-05-12 Saturday 07:42 12:21 2 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (SAN) San Diego (DAL) Dallas Landed 12:21