Alaska Airlines Flight AS 345 Status

San Diego, United States to Seattle, United States

Domestic flight AS 345 from San Diego (SAN) United States to Seattle (SEA) United States operated by Alaska Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Alaska Airlines (AS) 345 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Alaska Airlines Flight Status

AS 345
Alaska Airlines

Scheduled 17:10 Actual 17:25 SAN Scheduled 20:04 Estimated 20:01 SEA
Landed 20:01 Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Alaska Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: SAN Arrival Airport: SEA
Departure Airport: San Diego International Airport, San Diego, United States Arrival Airport: Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, Seattle, United States
SAN Time Zone: GMT -8:00 SEA Time Zone: GMT -8:00
SAN Current Time: Tuesday 2018-02-20 21:16 PM SEA Current Time: Tuesday 2018-02-20 21:16 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 0 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1690 kms / 1050 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Alaska Airlines AS 345 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-01 Thursday 17:10 20:04 (SAN) San Diego (SEA) Seattle Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 17:10 20:04 (SAN) San Diego (SEA) Seattle Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 17:10 20:04 (SAN) San Diego (SEA) Seattle Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 17:00 19:54 (SAN) San Diego (SEA) Seattle Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 16:40 19:32 (SAN) San Diego (SEA) Seattle Scheduled
2018-02-22 Thursday 17:10 20:04 (SAN) San Diego (SEA) Seattle Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 17:10 20:04 (SAN) San Diego (SEA) Seattle Scheduled

AS 345 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-18 Sunday 17:08 19:43 2 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (SAN) San Diego (SEA) Seattle Landed 19:43
2018-02-19 Monday 16:51 19:17 2 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (SAN) San Diego (SEA) Seattle Landed 19:17
2018-02-15 Thursday 17:18 19:47 2 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (SAN) San Diego (SEA) Seattle Landed 19:47
2018-02-17 Saturday 17:26 20:11 2 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (SAN) San Diego (SEA) Seattle Landed 20:11
2018-02-13 Tuesday None 19:53 2 hour(s) 43 minute(s) (SAN) San Diego (SEA) Seattle Landed 19:53
2018-02-14 Wednesday 17:12 19:36 2 hour(s) 24 minute(s) (SAN) San Diego (SEA) Seattle Landed 19:36
2018-02-20 Tuesday 17:35 20:18 2 hour(s) 43 minute(s) (SAN) San Diego (SEA) Seattle Landed 20:18