Alaska Airlines Flight AS 34 Status

Seattle, United States to Chicago, United States

Domestic flight AS 34 from Seattle (SEA) United States to Chicago (ORD) United States operated by Alaska Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Alaska Airlines (AS) 34 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Alaska Airlines Flight Status

AS 34
Alaska Airlines

Scheduled 10:05 SEA Scheduled 16:13 ORD
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 3 Gate:
Airline: Alaska Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: SEA Arrival Airport: ORD
Departure Airport: Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, Seattle, United States Arrival Airport: O'Hare International Airport, Chicago, United States
SEA Time Zone: GMT -8:00 ORD Time Zone: GMT -6:00
SEA Current Time: Monday 2018-06-18 08:37 AM ORD Current Time: Monday 2018-06-18 10:37 AM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 54 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2769 kms / 1720 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Alaska Airlines AS 34 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-26 Tuesday 10:05 16:13 (SEA) Seattle (ORD) Chicago Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 10:05 16:13 (SEA) Seattle (ORD) Chicago Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 10:05 16:13 (SEA) Seattle (ORD) Chicago Scheduled
2018-06-22 Friday 10:05 16:13 (SEA) Seattle (ORD) Chicago Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 10:05 16:13 (SEA) Seattle (ORD) Chicago Scheduled
2018-06-20 Wednesday 10:05 16:13 (SEA) Seattle (ORD) Chicago Scheduled
2018-06-21 Thursday 10:05 16:13 (SEA) Seattle (ORD) Chicago Scheduled
2018-06-19 Tuesday 10:05 16:13 (SEA) Seattle (ORD) Chicago Scheduled

AS 34 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-16 Saturday 10:54 16:33 3 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (ORD) Chicago Landed 16:33
2018-06-17 Sunday 10:40 16:14 3 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (ORD) Chicago Landed 16:14
2018-06-14 Thursday 10:22 15:50 3 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (ORD) Chicago Landed 15:50
2018-06-15 Friday 10:32 15:56 3 hour(s) 24 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (ORD) Chicago Landed 15:56
2018-06-13 Wednesday 10:25 15:37 3 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (ORD) Chicago Landed 15:37