Alaska Airlines Flight AS 322 Status

Seattle, United States to San Jose, United States

Domestic flight AS 322 from Seattle (SEA) United States to San Jose (SJC) United States operated by Alaska Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Alaska Airlines (AS) 322 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Alaska Airlines Flight Status

AS 322
Alaska Airlines

Scheduled 17:55 Actual 18:09 SEA Scheduled 20:06 Estimated 19:47 SJC
Landed 19:47 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: B Gate:
Airline: Alaska Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: SEA Arrival Airport: SJC
Departure Airport: Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, Seattle, United States Arrival Airport: Norman Y. Mineta San Jose International Airport, San Jose, United States
SEA Time Zone: GMT -8:00 SJC Time Zone: GMT -8:00
SEA Current Time: Tuesday 2018-02-20 21:24 PM SJC Current Time: Tuesday 2018-02-20 21:24 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 6 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1120 kms / 696 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Alaska Airlines AS 322 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-02 Friday 17:55 20:06 (SEA) Seattle (SJC) San Jose Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 17:55 20:06 (SEA) Seattle (SJC) San Jose Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 17:55 20:06 (SEA) Seattle (SJC) San Jose Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 17:55 20:06 (SEA) Seattle (SJC) San Jose Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 17:55 20:06 (SEA) Seattle (SJC) San Jose Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 17:55 20:06 (SEA) Seattle (SJC) San Jose Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 17:55 20:06 (SEA) Seattle (SJC) San Jose Scheduled
2018-02-22 Thursday 17:55 20:06 (SEA) Seattle (SJC) San Jose Scheduled

AS 322 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-19 Monday 18:19 19:59 1 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (SJC) San Jose Landed 19:59
2018-02-20 Tuesday 18:06 19:43 1 hour(s) 37 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (SJC) San Jose Landed 19:43
2018-02-16 Friday 18:10 19:46 1 hour(s) 36 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (SJC) San Jose Landed 19:46
2018-02-17 Saturday 18:15 19:49 1 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (SJC) San Jose Landed 19:49
2018-02-14 Wednesday 18:00 19:40 1 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (SJC) San Jose Landed 19:40
2018-02-15 Thursday 18:32 20:03 1 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (SJC) San Jose Landed 20:03