Alaska Airlines Flight AS 2401 Status

Portland, United States to Boise, United States

Domestic flight AS 2401 from Portland (PDX) United States to Boise (BOI) United States operated by Alaska Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Alaska Airlines (AS) 2401 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Alaska Airlines Flight Status

AS 2401
Alaska Airlines

Scheduled 19:55 PDX Scheduled 22:09 BOI
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Alaska Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: PDX Arrival Airport: BOI
Departure Airport: Portland International Airport, Portland, United States Arrival Airport: Boise Air Terminal (Gowen Field), Boise, United States
PDX Time Zone: GMT -8:00 BOI Time Zone: GMT -7:00
PDX Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 17:16 PM BOI Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 18:16 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 553 kms / 344 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Alaska Airlines AS 2401 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-30 Wednesday 19:55 22:09 (PDX) Portland (BOI) Boise Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 19:55 22:09 (PDX) Portland (BOI) Boise Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 19:55 22:09 (PDX) Portland (BOI) Boise Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 19:55 22:09 (PDX) Portland (BOI) Boise Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 19:55 22:09 (PDX) Portland (BOI) Boise Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 19:55 22:09 (PDX) Portland (BOI) Boise Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 19:55 22:09 (PDX) Portland (BOI) Boise Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 19:55 22:09 (PDX) Portland (BOI) Boise Scheduled

AS 2401 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-19 Saturday 22:11 00:12 1 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (PDX) Portland (BOI) Boise Landed 00:12
2018-05-21 Monday 19:58 22:09 1 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (PDX) Portland (BOI) Boise Unknown
2018-05-17 Thursday 22:23 00:27 1 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (PDX) Portland (BOI) Boise Landed 00:27
2018-05-18 Friday 22:09 00:12 1 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (PDX) Portland (BOI) Boise Landed 00:12
2018-05-14 Monday 22:18 00:25 1 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (PDX) Portland (BOI) Boise Landed 00:25
2018-05-15 Tuesday 22:04 00:11 1 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (PDX) Portland (BOI) Boise Landed 00:11