Alaska Airlines Flight AS 219 Status

Guadalajara, Mexico to Los Angeles, United States

International flight AS 219 from Guadalajara (GDL) Mexico to Los Angeles (LAX) United States operated by Alaska Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Alaska Airlines (AS) 219 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Alaska Airlines Flight Status

AS 219
Alaska Airlines

Scheduled 20:03 Actual 20:03 GDL Scheduled 20:57 Estimated 20:55 LAX
Landed 20:55 Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: B Gate:
Airline: Alaska Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: GDL Arrival Airport: LAX
Departure Airport: Don Miguel Hidal Y Costilla International Airport, Guadalajara, Mexico Arrival Airport: Los Angeles International Airport, Los Angeles, United States
GDL Time Zone: GMT -6:00 LAX Time Zone: GMT -8:00
GDL Current Time: Tuesday 2018-02-20 23:27 PM LAX Current Time: Tuesday 2018-02-20 21:27 PM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 28 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2104 kms / 1307 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Alaska Airlines AS 219 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-02 Friday 20:03 21:36 (GDL) Guadalajara (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 20:03 21:36 (GDL) Guadalajara (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 20:03 21:36 (GDL) Guadalajara (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 20:03 21:36 (GDL) Guadalajara (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 20:03 21:36 (GDL) Guadalajara (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 20:03 21:36 (GDL) Guadalajara (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 20:03 21:36 (GDL) Guadalajara (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-02-22 Thursday 20:03 21:36 (GDL) Guadalajara (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 20:03 21:36 (GDL) Guadalajara (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled

AS 219 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-20 Tuesday 20:06 21:01 2 hour(s) 54 minute(s) (GDL) Guadalajara (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 21:01
2018-02-18 Sunday 20:08 20:50 2 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (GDL) Guadalajara (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 20:50
2018-02-19 Monday 20:09 21:23 3 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (GDL) Guadalajara (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 21:23
2018-02-16 Friday 20:12 20:54 2 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (GDL) Guadalajara (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 20:54
2018-02-17 Saturday 20:15 21:04 2 hour(s) 48 minute(s) (GDL) Guadalajara (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 21:04