Alaska Airlines Flight AS 187 Status

Seattle, United States to Anchorage, United States

Domestic flight AS 187 from Seattle (SEA) United States to Anchorage (ANC) United States operated by Alaska Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Alaska Airlines (AS) 187 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Alaska Airlines Flight Status

AS 187
Alaska Airlines

Scheduled 6:55 p.m. SEA Scheduled 9:21 p.m. ANC
Contact Airlines Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: S Gate:
Airline: Alaska Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: SEA Arrival Airport: ANC
Departure Airport: Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, Seattle, United States Arrival Airport: Ted Stevens Anchorage International Airport, Anchorage, United States
SEA Time Zone: GMT -8:00 ANC Time Zone: GMT -9:00
SEA Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 19:14 PM ANC Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 18:14 PM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 26 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2332 kms / 1449 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Alaska Airlines AS 187 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-02 Wednesday 18:55 21:27 (SEA) Seattle (ANC) Anchorage Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 18:55 21:27 (SEA) Seattle (ANC) Anchorage Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 18:55 21:27 (SEA) Seattle (ANC) Anchorage Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 18:55 21:27 (SEA) Seattle (ANC) Anchorage Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 18:55 21:27 (SEA) Seattle (ANC) Anchorage Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 18:55 21:27 (SEA) Seattle (ANC) Anchorage Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 18:55 21:27 (SEA) Seattle (ANC) Anchorage Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 18:55 21:27 (SEA) Seattle (ANC) Anchorage Scheduled

AS 187 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-20 Friday 19:10 21:17 3 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (ANC) Anchorage Landed 21:17
2018-04-21 Saturday 19:17 21:18 3 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (ANC) Anchorage Landed 21:18
2018-04-18 Wednesday 19:11 21:24 3 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (ANC) Anchorage Landed 21:24
2018-04-19 Thursday 18:54 21:06 3 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (ANC) Anchorage Landed 21:06
2018-04-15 Sunday 19:07 21:19 3 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (ANC) Anchorage Landed 21:19
2018-04-17 Tuesday 19:27 21:45 3 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (ANC) Anchorage Landed 21:45
2018-04-22 Sunday 19:05 None 3 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (ANC) Anchorage Unknown