Alaska Airlines Flight AS 183 Status

Seattle, United States to Anchorage, United States

Domestic flight AS 183 from Seattle (SEA) United States to Anchorage (ANC) United States operated by Alaska Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Alaska Airlines (AS) 183 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Alaska Airlines Flight Status

AS 183
Alaska Airlines

Scheduled 23:30 SEA Scheduled 02:03 ANC
Scheduled Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: S Gate:
Airline: Alaska Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: SEA Arrival Airport: ANC
Departure Airport: Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, Seattle, United States Arrival Airport: Ted Stevens Anchorage International Airport, Anchorage, United States
SEA Time Zone: GMT -8:00 ANC Time Zone: GMT -9:00
SEA Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 17:28 PM ANC Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 16:28 PM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 34 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2332 kms / 1449 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Alaska Airlines AS 183 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-31 Thursday 23:30 02:03 (SEA) Seattle (ANC) Anchorage Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 23:30 02:03 (SEA) Seattle (ANC) Anchorage Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 23:30 02:03 (SEA) Seattle (ANC) Anchorage Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 23:30 02:03 (SEA) Seattle (ANC) Anchorage Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 23:30 02:03 (SEA) Seattle (ANC) Anchorage Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 23:30 02:03 (SEA) Seattle (ANC) Anchorage Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 23:30 02:03 (SEA) Seattle (ANC) Anchorage Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 23:30 02:03 (SEA) Seattle (ANC) Anchorage Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 23:30 02:03 (SEA) Seattle (ANC) Anchorage Scheduled

AS 183 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-21 Monday 23:41 01:44 3 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (ANC) Anchorage Landed 01:44
2018-05-19 Saturday 23:43 01:32 2 hour(s) 48 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (ANC) Anchorage Landed 01:32
2018-05-20 Sunday 23:49 01:46 2 hour(s) 57 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (ANC) Anchorage Landed 01:46
2018-05-17 Thursday 23:39 01:56 3 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (ANC) Anchorage Landed 01:56
2018-05-18 Friday 23:47 01:56 3 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (ANC) Anchorage Landed 01:56