Alaska Airlines Flight AS 131 Status

Portland, United States to Anchorage, United States

Domestic flight AS 131 from Portland (PDX) United States to Anchorage (ANC) United States operated by Alaska Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Alaska Airlines (AS) 131 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Alaska Airlines Flight Status

AS 131
Alaska Airlines

Scheduled 11:36 PDX Scheduled 14:12 ANC
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: S Gate:
Airline: Alaska Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: PDX Arrival Airport: ANC
Departure Airport: Portland International Airport, Portland, United States Arrival Airport: Ted Stevens Anchorage International Airport, Anchorage, United States
PDX Time Zone: GMT -8:00 ANC Time Zone: GMT -9:00
PDX Current Time: Monday 2018-06-18 08:39 AM ANC Current Time: Monday 2018-06-18 07:39 AM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 40 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2482 kms / 1542 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Alaska Airlines AS 131 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-27 Wednesday 11:36 14:12 (PDX) Portland (ANC) Anchorage Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 11:36 14:12 (PDX) Portland (ANC) Anchorage Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 11:36 14:12 (PDX) Portland (ANC) Anchorage Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 11:36 14:12 (PDX) Portland (ANC) Anchorage Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 11:36 14:12 (PDX) Portland (ANC) Anchorage Scheduled
2018-06-21 Thursday 11:36 14:12 (PDX) Portland (ANC) Anchorage Scheduled
2018-06-22 Friday 11:36 14:12 (PDX) Portland (ANC) Anchorage Scheduled
2018-06-19 Tuesday 11:36 14:12 (PDX) Portland (ANC) Anchorage Scheduled
2018-06-20 Wednesday 11:36 14:12 (PDX) Portland (ANC) Anchorage Scheduled

AS 131 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-17 Sunday 11:31 14:06 3 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (PDX) Portland (ANC) Anchorage Landed 14:06
2018-06-15 Friday 11:44 14:27 3 hour(s) 43 minute(s) (PDX) Portland (ANC) Anchorage Landed 14:27
2018-06-16 Saturday 11:41 14:11 3 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (PDX) Portland (ANC) Anchorage Landed 14:11
2018-06-13 Wednesday 11:46 14:10 3 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (PDX) Portland (ANC) Anchorage Landed 14:10
2018-06-14 Thursday 11:42 14:14 3 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (PDX) Portland (ANC) Anchorage Landed 14:14