Alaska Airlines Flight AS 10 Status

Seattle, United States to Orlando, United States

Domestic flight AS 10 from Seattle (SEA) United States to Orlando (MCO) United States operated by Alaska Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Alaska Airlines (AS) 10 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Alaska Airlines Flight Status

AS 10
Alaska Airlines

Scheduled 21:20 SEA Scheduled 05:55 MCO
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Alaska Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: SEA Arrival Airport: MCO
Departure Airport: Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, Seattle, United States Arrival Airport: Orlando International Airport, Orlando, United States
SEA Time Zone: GMT -8:00 MCO Time Zone: GMT -5:00
SEA Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 19:12 PM MCO Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 22:12 PM
Flight Duration: 5 hour(s) 30 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 4109 kms / 2553 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Alaska Airlines AS 10 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-02 Wednesday 21:20 05:55 (SEA) Seattle (MCO) Orlando Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 21:20 05:55 (SEA) Seattle (MCO) Orlando Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 21:20 05:55 (SEA) Seattle (MCO) Orlando Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 21:20 05:55 (SEA) Seattle (MCO) Orlando Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 21:20 05:55 (SEA) Seattle (MCO) Orlando Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 21:20 05:55 (SEA) Seattle (MCO) Orlando Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 21:20 05:55 (SEA) Seattle (MCO) Orlando Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 21:20 05:55 (SEA) Seattle (MCO) Orlando Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 21:20 05:55 (SEA) Seattle (MCO) Orlando Scheduled

AS 10 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-22 Sunday 21:32 05:26 4 hour(s) 54 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (MCO) Orlando Landed 05:26
2018-04-20 Friday 21:25 05:24 4 hour(s) 59 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (MCO) Orlando Landed 05:24
2018-04-21 Saturday 22:01 06:10 5 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (MCO) Orlando Landed 06:10
2018-04-18 Wednesday 21:21 05:05 4 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (MCO) Orlando Landed 05:05
2018-04-19 Thursday 22:02 05:43 4 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (SEA) Seattle (MCO) Orlando Landed 05:43